Dreams and Mysteries Season 1


“The mysteries of God weren’t hidden from you, they were hidden for you!”

Join John Paul Jackson as he explores the mysteries of God in the inaugural season of Dreams & Mysteries. The episodes in this season are:

  • The Mystery of Justice
  • The Mystery of Dreams
  • The Mystery of Prophets & Psychics
  • The Mystery of Good & Evil
  • The Mystery of Angels
  • The Mystery of the Holy Spirit
  • The Mystery of the Gift of Revelation
  • The Mystery of True Spirituality
  • The Mystery of Destiny
  • The Mystery of Time
  • The Mystery of Choice
  • The Mystery of the Law of Attraction

This set has three discs that correlate to the three book series Fully Alive.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: dreams-and-mysteries-season-1 Category:

Additional information

Weight 4.6 oz
Dimensions 6.5 × 5.25 × .5 in

DVD, BluRay

en English

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Streams Ministries.

Thank you for subscribing!